People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

184 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Zainul Abdin Lecturer and Grand Challenge Fellow , zainul.abdin@anu.edu.au
Professor Thushara Abhayapala Professor Thushara.Abhayapala@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58683
Dr Shoaib Akram Lecturer shoaib.akram@anu.edu.au
Professor Brian Anderson Emeritus Professor brian.anderson@anu.edu.au
Zena Assaad Research Fellow u1098488@anu.edu.au
Dr Catherine Ball Associate Professor u1088374@anu.edu.au
Dr Giuseppe Barca Lecturer giuseppe.barca@anu.edu.au
Professor Amanda Barnard Senior Professor of Computational Science, Cluster Lead, Computational Science, Deputy Director, School of Computing , , Amanda.S.Barnard@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1458
Professor Nick Barnes Professor, BIT Program Convenor u4591576@anu.edu.au
61252867, Nick.Barnes@anu.edu.au
61252867
Professor Katia Bazaka ARC Future Fellow, ANU Futures Fellow katia.bazaka@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3702
Dr Fiona J Beck FERL Fellow, ARC DECRA Fellow, Senior Lecturer , , fiona.beck@anu.edu.au
+61 2 619 70113
Distinguished Professor Genevieve Bell AO FTSE FAHA Distinguished Professor, Director, School of Cybernetics, Director, Autonomy, Agency & Assurance (3A) Institute, Florence Violet McKenzie Chair director.3ainstitute@anu.edu.au
Dr Itzik Ben-Shabat Research Fellow u1086420@anu.edu.au
Dr Pascal Bercher Lecturer Pascal.Bercher@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 - 612 - 50 322
Abhishek Bhardwaj Academic u5707548@anu.edu.au
Ninad Bhat MPhil Candidate Ninad.Bhat@anu.edu.au
Professor Steve Blackburn Professor, ACM Fellow, Cluster Lead, Computing Foundations Steve.Blackburn@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54821
Professor Lachlan Blackhall Entrepreneurial Fellow , Head, Battery Storage & Grid Integation lachlan.blackhall@anu.edu.au
Professor Andrew Blakers Professor , andrew.blakers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55905, 0417 390 139
Dr Manuel Blanco Adjunct, European Research Area Chair for the Eastern Mediterranean, Vice-Chair of the IEA SolarPACES TCP u1007715@anu.edu.au
+357 22208657, m.blanco@cyi.ac.cy
+357 22208657
Dr Kate Booker Research Officer katherine.booker@anu.edu.au
Dr Gerard Borg Senior Lecturer / fellow gerard.borg@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58567
Philipp Braun Research Fellow u1036096@anu.edu.au
Ms Ellen Broad Senior Fellow, 3A Institute ellen.broad@anu.edu.au
Dr Minh Bui Fellow , m.bui@anu.edu.au
If you are comp1730/6730 student, email comp1730@anu.edu.au, Otherwise your emails won't be answered.
Dr Sabrina Caldwell Lecturer sabrina.caldwell@anu.edu.au
Dr Andre Carvalho Postdoctoral Fellow andre.carvalho@anu.edu.au
Professor Kylie Catchpole Professor, Deputy Director, School of Engineering , kylie.catchpole@anu.edu.au
Dr Sid Chau Senior Lecturer , , sid.chau@anu.edu.au
Hongjun Chen Postdoctoral Fellow , u1020039@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8476
Dr Ranald Clouston Lecturer Ranald.Clouston@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7833
Mr Simon Corbell Honorary Associate Professor simon.corbell@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Joe Coventry Associate Professor , joe.coventry@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52643
Professor Andres Cuevas Emeritus Professor andres.cuevas@anu.edu.au
Professor Katherine Daniell Research Lead, 3A Institute 3A Katherine.daniell@anu.edu.au
Dr Eleni Daskalaki Research Fellow u1085378@anu.edu.au
Dr Jeremy Dawson Research Fellow jeremy.dawson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7778
Dr Luis Eduardo de Souza Amorim Research Fellow u1075163@anu.edu.au
Dr John Debs john.debs@anu.edu.au
Dr The Duong ARENA Postdoctoral Fellow , the.duong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8297
Assoc. Professor Salman Durrani Associate Professor salman.durrani@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6573
Dr Marco Ernst Research Fellow, Lecturer marco.ernst@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50080
Dr Reza Fazeli Grand Challenge Research Fellow Reza.Fazeli@anu.edu.au
Dr Kean Chern Fong Research Fellow kean.fong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52153
Dr Catherine R. Galvin Lecturer Catherine.Galvin@anu.edu.au
Dr Peter Gammie Research Fellow Peter.Gammie@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaoyu Ge Honorary Lecturer xiaoyu.ge@dorabot.com
Dr Florian Geißer Lecturer, Researcher florian.geisser@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1632
Dr Pouya Ghiasnezhad Omran Research Fellow P.G.Omran@anu.edu.au
Monalisha Ghosh Dastidar PhD Candidate Monalisha.GhoshDastidar@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing