People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

64 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Huichuan Zhao Occupational Trainee u1041134@anu.edu.au
+61 470228502, huichuanzhao@tju.edu.cn
+61 470228502
Mr Fan Zhang Occupational Trainee , zhang_fan2003@126.com
Jian Zhang u1056023@anu.edu.au
Mr Linglong Zhang Campus Visitor u1030838@anu.edu.au
Mr Xi Zhang Occupational Trainee u5331172@anu.edu.au
Mr Guoqing Zhang Occupational Trainee u1011802@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Haoyu.Zhai1@anu.edu.au
Mr Hang Yuan Occupational Trainee u1048166@anu.edu.au
Mr Song Yang Campus Visitor u1048192@anu.edu.au
Dr Mohammad Yamin Honorary Associate Professor, Professor, Kaing Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia mohammad.yamin@anu.edu.au
, professoryamin@gmail.com
Dr Yi Xiao Visiting Fellow yi.xiao@anu.edu.au
58274
Mr Peng Wu Occupational Trainee u1037682@anu.edu.au
Dr David Wolfram Visitor and Former Staff David.Wolfram@anu.edu.au
Mr Ary Anggara Wibowo School Visitor , ary.wibowo@anu.edu.au
Dr Jing Wang Visiting Fellow u1012309@anu.edu.au
Linjuan Wang u1089376@anu.edu.au
Miss Jiali Wang PhD u6866697@anu.edu.au
Mr Richard Walker Richard.Walker@anu.edu.au
Dr Janine Walker Adjunct u4069694@anu.edu.au
Mr Graham Viski Coordinator u1086875@anu.edu.au
Dr Felipe Trevizan Senior Lecturer , felipe.trevizan@anu.edu.au
Miss Yilin Tang Occupational Trainee u5551066@anu.edu.au
Professor Xiannian Sun Xiannian.sun@anu.edu.au
Xiaofang Sun Occupational Trainee u1029584@anu.edu.au
Professor Robin Stanton Emeritus Professor robin.stanton@anu.edu.au
02 6125 2759
Matthew Smart Campus Visitor U4668341@anu.edu.au
Laurentia Setiawan Educational Lab Developer u1115892@anu.edu.au
Dr Mathieu Salzmann Honoary Staff Member mathieu.salzmann@nicta.com.au
Mr Patrick Renouard Business Development Manager -3A Innovation Institute patrick.renouard@anu.edu.au
+61 4 55 601 622
Mr Zhiwen Qiu u1085101@anu.edu.au
Lin Qiu lin.qiu@anu.edu.au
Ryan Pike Occupational Trainee u5801396@anu.edu.au
Katia Peceros Campus Visitor u4208094@anu.edu.au
Ms Andrea Parsons u1040738@anu.edu.au
Mrs Liyuan Pan Ph.D student u1014505@anu.edu.au
Dr Cheng Soon Ong Honorary Visiting Fellow, Workflow Supervisor chengsoon.ong@anu.edu.au
Mr Reza Moheimani u1085822@anu.edu.au
Mina Mohammadian Occupational Trainee, Visitor u1051046@anu.edu.au
, minamohammadian67@gmail.com
Masoume Mahmoodi PhD Student masoume.mahmoodi@anu.edu.au
Dr Shane Magrath Visitor u1035981@anu.edu.au
Qi Liu u1088119@anu.edu.au
Weiwen Liu Campus Visitor weiwen.liu@anu.edu.au
Mr Liu Liu Occupational Trainee u1013337@anu.edu.au
Mr. Yuan Li Visiting PhD Student (Visiting Scholar) yuan.li@anu.edu.au
, liyuan-zzu@outlook.com
Zhuofeng Li zhuofeng.li@anu.edu.au
David Leibold School Visitor , , David.Leibold@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Petra Kuhnert Honorary Associate Professor Petra.Kuhnert@anu.edu.au
Zi Jin Software Developer Zi.Jin@anu.edu.au
Professor Jack JESWIET Visiting Fellow jack.jeswiet@anu.edu.au
Dr Jiri Janousek Visiting Fellow u4267112@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52411

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing