People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1052 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Huanyu Zuo PhD Student u6312021@anu.edu.au
Jenn Zuber Organisational Readiness Dean's Office jennifer.zuber@anu.edu.au
(o) +61 2 6125 1294, (m) +61 417 203 209
Victoria Zinnecker PhD Candidate victoria.zinnecker@anu.edu.au
Dr rer. nat. Uwe R. Zimmer Honorary Senior Lecturer uwe.zimmer@anu.edu.au
58619
Mr Paul Ziesche Campus Visitor u1032503@anu.edu.au
Alix Ziebell Alix.Ziebell@anu.edu.au
Mr Zheyu Zhuang PhD Student u5240496@anu.edu.au
Miss Di Zhu PhD Student , u4983805@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi Zhou PhD Student Yi.zhou@anu.edu.au
Prof Xiangyun (Sean) Zhou Associate Professor xiangyun.zhou@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4054
Ms Katrina Zhou PhD Student xiaohui.zhou@anu.edu.au
Zhiheng Zhou Honours Student u6015364@anu.edu.au
Mr Liyuan (Joe) Zhou PhD Student u4978108@anu.edu.au
Ms Maggie Zheng PhD Student meige.zheng@anu.edu.au
Ms Yujie Zheng PhD student u5173962@anu.edu.au
Dr Liang Zheng Senior Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow, CS Futures Fellow liang.zheng@anu.edu.au
, liangzheng06@gmail.com
Miss Yupei Zheng Campus Visitor u1065097@anu.edu.au
Xianjun Zhen Technical Staff Technical Services u5202104@anu.edu.au
Shujing Zhao Phd Student , u6686935@anu.edu.au
Mr Sixue Zhao u/grad in Lab u5071410@anu.edu.au
Huichuan Zhao Occupational Trainee u1041134@anu.edu.au
+61 470228502, huichuanzhao@tju.edu.cn
+61 470228502
Dehai Zhao PhD Student u6555256@anu.edu.au
Wenyu Zhao PhD Student wenyu.zhao@anu.edu.au
Mr Qi Zhang u1079161@anu.edu.au
, nwpuqzhang@gmail.com
Mr Ximing Zhang Occupational Trainee u1012905@anu.edu.au
Mr Linglong Zhang Campus Visitor u1030838@anu.edu.au
Mr Boyu Zhang Honours Student u6015313@anu.edu.au
Mr Xi Zhang Occupational Trainee u5331172@anu.edu.au
Mr Guoqing Zhang Occupational Trainee u1011802@anu.edu.au
Research Fellow Doudou Zhang Research Fellow doudou.zhang@anu.edu.au
Mr Fan Zhang Occupational Trainee , zhang_fan2003@126.com
Jun Zhang PhD Student u5774563@anu.edu.au
Mr Kaihao Zhang PhD Student u6087377@anu.edu.au
Mr Rui Zhang PhD Student u5963436@anu.edu.au
Zhiduo Zhang Honours Student u5586932@anu.edu.au
Jian Zhang u1056023@anu.edu.au
Yuxuan Zhang HDR u7162643@anu.edu.au
Shaojun Zhang PhD Student u6344422@anu.edu.au
Dr Peng Zhang Research Fellow u4969566@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8833
Shan Zhang PhD Candidate , Shan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
, zhangshan_0506@163.com
Mr Frederic Zhang PhD Student , frederic.zhang@anu.edu.au
Mr Fengyuan Zhang PhD Candidate Fengyuan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Fan Zhang Campus Visitor u5663822@anu.edu.au
Dr Jihui (Aimee) Zhang Research Fellow jihui.zhang@anu.edu.au
+61 261251438
Haoyu Zhai Honours Student u6489280@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Haoyu.Zhai1@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Zeng PhD Candidate xuezhi.zeng@anu.edu.au
Dr Randy Zeng Research Fellow zhuoran.zeng@anu.edu.au
Dr Yuheng Zeng Visiting Fellow u1000619@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Zamani PhD Student mohammad.zamani@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing