People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1052 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Abhishek Bhardwaj Academic u5707548@anu.edu.au
Ninad Bhat MPhil Candidate Ninad.Bhat@anu.edu.au
Hanwen Bi Masters of Philosophy Student u6292748@anu.edu.au
Mr Thomas Biedermann Manager - 3A Innovation Institute 3A thomas.biedermann@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56416
Mr Eric Billman Head of Advancement Advancement Eric.Billman@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6127
Professor Nick Birbilis Deputy Dean Dean's Office deputy.dean.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57611, nick.birbilis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57611
Lachlan Birnie PhD Candidate u5351515@anu.edu.au
Dr Adrian Bishop Visiting Fellow adrian.bishop@anu.edu.au
Dr Lachlan Black Research Fellow lachlan.black@anu.edu.au
52759
Professor Steve Blackburn Professor, ACM Fellow, Cluster Lead, Computing Foundations Steve.Blackburn@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54821
Professor Lachlan Blackhall Entrepreneurial Fellow , Head, Battery Storage & Grid Integation lachlan.blackhall@anu.edu.au
Professor Andrew Blakers Professor , andrew.blakers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55905, 0417 390 139
Dr Manuel Blanco Adjunct, European Research Area Chair for the Eastern Mediterranean, Vice-Chair of the IEA SolarPACES TCP u1007715@anu.edu.au
+357 22208657, m.blanco@cyi.ac.cy
+357 22208657
Timothy Bocquet Service Officer - Student Services Student Services u4226914@anu.edu.au
Dr Sergiy Bogomolov Honorary Lecturer Sergiy.Bogomolov@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8627
Dr Kate Booker Research Officer katherine.booker@anu.edu.au
Dr Gerard Borg Senior Lecturer / fellow gerard.borg@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58567
Dr Clive Boughton Honorary Associate Professor clive.boughton@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54001
Mr Matthew Boyd School Administrator Engineering Administration Matthew.Boyd@anu.edu.au
261253378
Charlotte Bradley Research Assistant 3A u6933473@anu.edu.au
Ms Maureen Brauers Research Officer maureen.brauers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51740
Philipp Braun Research Fellow u1036096@anu.edu.au
Ms Catherine Bridges catherine.bridges@anu.edu.au
Ms Ellen Broad Senior Fellow, 3A Institute ellen.broad@anu.edu.au
Miss Susan Brown Student Admin Assistant Computing Administration u6662439@anu.edu.au
Ms Paige Brown School Administrator u6048298@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 5411
Kieran Browne PhD Candidate kieran.browne@anu.edu.au
Dr Kiara Bruggeman Lecturer kiara.bruggeman@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Bueger u1004629@anu.edu.au
Dr Minh Bui Fellow , m.bui@anu.edu.au
If you are comp1730/6730 student, email comp1730@anu.edu.au, Otherwise your emails won't be answered.
Anh Bui PhD Candidate Anh.Bui@anu.edu.au
Mr Mark Burgess Postdoctoral Fellow u4517355@anu.edu.au
Miss Anila Sahar Butt PhD Student Anila.Butt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53434
Eric Byler Service Coordinator – Marketing and Communication Marketing and Communications Eric.Byler@anu.edu.au
Jimy Cai Campus Visitor u1077078@anu.edu.au
Mr Zixian Cai Research Assistant, PhD Student zixian.cai@anu.edu.au
, u5937495@anu.edu.au
Anna Cain PhD Candidate anna.cain@anu.edu.au
Dr Sabrina Caldwell Lecturer sabrina.caldwell@anu.edu.au
Sarah Callinan Student ambassador u6058085@anu.edu.au
Mr Robin Candy PhD Student u5887726@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3890
Miss Yue Cao PhD Candidate u5750928@anu.edu.au
Ms Ting Cao PhD Student ting.cao@anu.edu.au
Dr Nicholas Car Honorary Lecturer nicholas.car@anu.edu.au
0477 560 177
Mr Peter Carr PhD Student peter.carr@cecs.anu.edu.au
Dr Andre Carvalho Postdoctoral Fellow andre.carvalho@anu.edu.au
Mr Colin Carvolth Teaching and Research Technical Support Officer, Technical Maintenance and Operations Officer , , , Colin.Carvolth@anu.edu.au
Kevin Carvolth Technical staff Kevin.Carvolth@anu.edu.au
Jack Casey School Visitor u1058510@anu.edu.au
Professor Kylie Catchpole Professor, Deputy Director, School of Engineering , kylie.catchpole@anu.edu.au
Mr Elliot Catt PhD Candidate , elliot.carpentercatt@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing