Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1052 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Abhishek Bhardwaj Academic
Ninad Bhat MPhil Candidate
Hanwen Bi Masters of Philosophy Student
Mr Thomas Biedermann Manager - 3A Innovation Institute 3A
+61 2 612 56416
Mr Eric Billman Head of Advancement Advancement
+61 2 6125 6127
Professor Nick Birbilis Deputy Dean Dean's Office
+61 2 612 57611,
+61 2 612 57611
Lachlan Birnie PhD Candidate
Dr Adrian Bishop Visiting Fellow
Dr Lachlan Black Research Fellow
Professor Steve Blackburn Professor, ACM Fellow, Cluster Lead, Computing Foundations
+61 2 612 54821
Professor Lachlan Blackhall Entrepreneurial Fellow , Head, Battery Storage & Grid Integation
Professor Andrew Blakers Professor ,
+61 2 612 55905, 0417 390 139
Dr Manuel Blanco Adjunct, European Research Area Chair for the Eastern Mediterranean, Vice-Chair of the IEA SolarPACES TCP
+357 22208657,
+357 22208657
Timothy Bocquet Service Officer - Student Services Student Services
Dr Sergiy Bogomolov Honorary Lecturer
+61 2 6125 8627
Dr Kate Booker Research Officer
Dr Gerard Borg Senior Lecturer / fellow
+61 2 612 58567
Dr Clive Boughton Honorary Associate Professor
+61 2 612 54001
Mr Matthew Boyd School Administrator Engineering Administration
Charlotte Bradley Research Assistant 3A
Ms Maureen Brauers Research Officer
+61 2 612 51740
Philipp Braun Research Fellow
Ms Catherine Bridges
Ms Ellen Broad Senior Fellow, 3A Institute
Miss Susan Brown Student Admin Assistant Computing Administration
Ms Paige Brown School Administrator
+61 6125 5411
Kieran Browne PhD Candidate
Dr Kiara Bruggeman Lecturer
Mr Michael Bueger
Dr Minh Bui Fellow ,
If you are comp1730/6730 student, email, Otherwise your emails won't be answered.
Anh Bui PhD Candidate
Mr Mark Burgess Postdoctoral Fellow
Miss Anila Sahar Butt PhD Student
+61 2 612 53434
Eric Byler Service Coordinator – Marketing and Communication Marketing and Communications
Jimy Cai Campus Visitor
Mr Zixian Cai Research Assistant, PhD Student
Anna Cain PhD Candidate
Dr Sabrina Caldwell Lecturer
Sarah Callinan Student ambassador
Mr Robin Candy PhD Student
+61 2 6125 3890
Miss Yue Cao PhD Candidate
Ms Ting Cao PhD Student
Dr Nicholas Car Honorary Lecturer
0477 560 177
Mr Peter Carr PhD Student
Dr Andre Carvalho Postdoctoral Fellow
Mr Colin Carvolth Teaching and Research Technical Support Officer, Technical Maintenance and Operations Officer , , ,
Kevin Carvolth Technical staff
Jack Casey School Visitor
Professor Kylie Catchpole Professor, Deputy Director, School of Engineering ,
Mr Elliot Catt PhD Candidate ,


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing