People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

938 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Jeanette McLeod Honorary Senior Lecturer jeanette.mcleod@canterbury.ac.nz
Timothy McMahon Honours Student u5530441@anu.edu.au
Duncan Mcwilliam Senior ITS Support Officer IT Services duncan.mcwilliam@anu.edu.au
6125 4321
Andrew Meares Senior Fellow, 3A Institute andrew.meares@anu.edu.au
Dr Chathurika Mediwaththe Research Fellow , , u1049257@anu.edu.au
, chathurika.mediwaththe@anu.edu.au
Mr Jan Melchior Occupational Trainee jan.melchior@anu.edu.au
53139
Stephen J. Mellor Adjunct Professor Stephen.Mellor@gmail.com
Paul Melloy Associate Director, Student Services Student Services Paul.Melloy@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9624
Ms Jeanette Meyer-Coyte School Administrator Engineering Administration u1071392@anu.edu.au
6125 3321
Mr Zak Mhammedi PhD Student zak.mhammedi@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephen Mildenhall PhD student stephen.mildenhall@anu.edu.au
6125 7060
Mrs Marie-Claire Milicevic Service Coordinator - Education Services Student Services marie-claire.milicevic@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0704
Professor Maria Milosavljevic Honorary Professor u5348089@anu.edu.au
Dr Josh Milthorpe Lecturer, Research Fellow josh.milthorpe@anu.edu.au
Angus Mitchell PhD Candidate u5368749@anu.edu.au
Meike Moeckel Senior Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program U1034305@anu.edu.au
Ms Elmira Mohamed PhD Student , u5941909@anu.edu.au
Tabs Mohamed Fakier PhD student u5656956@anu.edu.au
, tabs@ladyofcode.com
Mina Mohammadian Occupational Trainee, Visitor u1051046@anu.edu.au
, minamohammadian67@gmail.com
Mr Gowtham Mohan PhD Student , gowtham.mohan@anu.edu.au
53747
Professor Mukesh Mohania Honorary Professor u1034089@anu.edu.au
Mr Hadi Mohasel Afshar PhD Student hadi.afshar@anu.edu.au
Mr Reza Moheimani u1085822@anu.edu.au
Mr Farlin Mohideen PhD student farlin.mohideen@anu.edu.au
Dr Ahmad Mojiri Casual Research Assistant u1088501@anu.edu.au
Himadri Shekhar Mondal PhD Candidate himadrishekhar.mondal@anu.edu.au
+610406636850
Razon Kumar Mondal PhD Candidate u6558744@anu.edu.au
+610444528805
Rebecca Moorby Service Officer - Industry and Grants Business Development Rebecca.Moorby@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0841
Dr Jess Moore Chief Operating Officer, Software Innovation Institute jessica.moore@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7061
Dr Jorge Moros Ortiz Senior Lecturer u1113695@anu.edu.au
David Morris Project Officer PMO Student Services David.Morris@anu.edu.au
Naeimeh Mozaffari PhD Student u6261085@anu.edu.au
+61261251763
Kate Muir Development Manager Advancement Kate.Muir@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7432
Mr Jaison Paul Mulerikkal PhD Student jmulerik@cecs.anu.edu.au
Mr Tim Murphy Project Student tim@murphy.org
Dr Krishnan Murugappan Research Fellow , Krishnan.Murugappan@anu.edu.au
Mr Jakub Nabaglo Honours Student jakub.nabaglo@anu.edu.au
Ms Anna Nadolny Summer Scholar u5144821@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Najafi PhD Student mohammad.najafi@anu.edu.au
Mrs. Charini Nanayakkara Phd Student charini.nanayakkara@anu.edu.au
Mr Nima Nandapalan PhD Student nima@cs.anu.edu.au
Reddy Narangari Research Officer u5105958@anu.edu.au
Jihirshu Narayan External Trainee jihirshu.narayan@anu.edu.au
Mr Muhammad Muzammal Naseer PhD Student u5941529@anu.edu.au
Mudassar Nauman HDR Student mudassar.nauman@anu.edu.au
Mr Graeme Newton-Doull IT Client Service Officer IT Services graeme.newton-doull@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54321
Dr Kee Siong NG Translational Fellow, Senior Lecturer KeeSiong.Ng@anu.edu.au
Dr Yon Hon Ng Research Fellow, PhD yonhon.ng@anu.edu.au
Tony Nguyen Student Administration Officer Student Services tony.Nguyen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4450
Myo Nguyen Student Employability Coordinator Student Services u1057571@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing