Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

938 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Jeanette McLeod Honorary Senior Lecturer
Timothy McMahon Honours Student
Duncan Mcwilliam Senior ITS Support Officer IT Services
6125 4321
Andrew Meares Senior Fellow, 3A Institute
Dr Chathurika Mediwaththe Research Fellow , ,
Mr Jan Melchior Occupational Trainee
Stephen J. Mellor Adjunct Professor
Paul Melloy Associate Director, Student Services Student Services
+61 2 6125 9624
Ms Jeanette Meyer-Coyte School Administrator Engineering Administration
6125 3321
Mr Zak Mhammedi PhD Student
Mr Stephen Mildenhall PhD student
6125 7060
Mrs Marie-Claire Milicevic Service Coordinator - Education Services Student Services
+61 2 6125 0704
Professor Maria Milosavljevic Honorary Professor
Dr Josh Milthorpe Lecturer, Research Fellow
Angus Mitchell PhD Candidate
Meike Moeckel Senior Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Ms Elmira Mohamed PhD Student ,
Tabs Mohamed Fakier PhD student
Mina Mohammadian Occupational Trainee, Visitor
Mr Gowtham Mohan PhD Student ,
Professor Mukesh Mohania Honorary Professor
Mr Hadi Mohasel Afshar PhD Student
Mr Reza Moheimani
Mr Farlin Mohideen PhD student
Dr Ahmad Mojiri Casual Research Assistant
Himadri Shekhar Mondal PhD Candidate
Razon Kumar Mondal PhD Candidate
Rebecca Moorby Service Officer - Industry and Grants Business Development
+61 2 6125 0841
Dr Jess Moore Chief Operating Officer, Software Innovation Institute
+61 2 6125 7061
Dr Jorge Moros Ortiz Senior Lecturer
David Morris Project Officer PMO Student Services
Naeimeh Mozaffari PhD Student
Kate Muir Development Manager Advancement
+61 2 6125 7432
Mr Jaison Paul Mulerikkal PhD Student
Mr Tim Murphy Project Student
Dr Krishnan Murugappan Research Fellow ,
Mr Jakub Nabaglo Honours Student
Ms Anna Nadolny Summer Scholar
Mr Mohammad Najafi PhD Student
Mrs. Charini Nanayakkara Phd Student
Mr Nima Nandapalan PhD Student
Reddy Narangari Research Officer
Jihirshu Narayan External Trainee
Mr Muhammad Muzammal Naseer PhD Student
Mudassar Nauman HDR Student
Mr Graeme Newton-Doull IT Client Service Officer IT Services
+61 2 612 54321
Dr Kee Siong NG Translational Fellow, Senior Lecturer
Dr Yon Hon Ng Research Fellow, PhD
Tony Nguyen Student Administration Officer Student Services
+61 2 6125 4450
Myo Nguyen Student Employability Coordinator Student Services


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing