People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

938 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Myo Nguyen Student Employability Coordinator Student Services u1057571@anu.edu.au
Thuan Nguyen dangthuan.nguyen@anu.edu.au
Khoa Nguyen PhD Student Khoa.Nguyen@anu.edu.au
Vincent Nguyen PhD Candidate u6897540@anu.edu.au
Dang Van Nguyen Casual Sessional Academic Dang.Nguyen@canberra.edu.au
Mr Ngoc Hung Nguyen Summer Scholar a1187073@student.adelaide.edu.au
Josh Nguyen MPhil Student josh.nguyen@anu.edu.au
Yixuan Ni Honours Student u5552827@anu.edu.au
Mr Yao Ni PhD Candidate Yao.Ni@anu.edu.au
Miss Ekaterina Nikonova PhD Student u6921338@anu.edu.au
Mr Mehdi Nikpendar Senior Technical Officer, DERlab manager Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1104645@anu.edu.au
Ms Nanduni Indeewaree Nimalsiri PhD Student Nanduni.Nimalsiri@anu.edu.au
Mr Patrick Niven Finance Manager u1112097@anu.edu.au
Professor Richard Nock Honorary Professor richard.nock@nicta.com.au
, richard.nock@data61.csiro.au
Dr Michael Norrish Associate Professor , michael.norrish@anu.edu.au
Mr Sean O'Brien PhD Student u4846794@anu.edu.au
Ellen O'Brien Institute Administrator, 3A Institute 3A ellen.obrien@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8852
Mr Greg O'Keefe PhD Student greg.okeefe@anu.edu.au
Declan ODonovan Student Ambassador u5372038@anu.edu.au
Mrs Lisa OFarrell Project and Administration Support Officer Dean's Office u5028877@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6127
Mr Rollin Machuka Omari PhD student rollin.machuka@gmail.com
+61 2 6125 9662
Dr Cheng Soon Ong Honorary Visiting Fellow, Workflow Supervisor chengsoon.ong@anu.edu.au
Dr Osorio Mayon Research Fellow osorio.mayon@anu.edu.au
02 612 59709
Professor Valeri Ougrinovski Adjunct u5258088@anu.edu.au
Dr Sabine Pagan WHS Consultant Assets sabine.pagan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6514, whs.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6514
Mr Thomas Pagram Honours student u5163504@anu.edu.au
Mrs Liyuan Pan Ph.D student u1014505@anu.edu.au
Kusum Pandey Service Lead - Community u3485190@anu.edu.au
Mr Kyoungup Park PhD Student kyoungup.park@anu.edu.au
262676286
Dr Amanda Parker Research Fellow Amanda.Parker@anu.edu.au
Ms Andrea Parsons u1040738@anu.edu.au
Juliette Parsons Research Assistant 3A juliette.parsons@anu.edu.au
Mr Giorgio Patrini PhD student (external) giorgio.patrini@anu.edu.au
Dr Dirk Pattinson Associate Professor dirk.pattinson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8612
Ms Sophie Payne Executive Office Manager , Executive Assistant Dean and Deputy Dean Dean's Office ea.dean.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8807
Katia Peceros Campus Visitor u4208094@anu.edu.au
Mr Jun Peng PhD Student u5686151@anu.edu.au
Dr Bernardo Pereira Nunes Lecturer in Computer Science & Digital Humanities , , Bernardo.Nunes@anu.edu.au
Mr Charith Perera PhD Student charith.perera@anu.edu.au
Mr Samunda Perera PhD student u4773848@anu.edu.au
TBA
Madhawa Perera PhD Candidate , madhawa.perera@anu.edu.au
Professor Ian Petersen FAA Professor , ian.petersen@anu.edu.au
02 61256059, i.r.petersen@gmail.com
02 61256059
Dr Lars Petersson Adjunct Lars.Petersson@data61.csiro.au
Dr Pheng Phang Research Fellow pheng.phang@anu.edu.au
50078
Ryan Pike Occupational Trainee u5801396@anu.edu.au
Ms Savannah Pilgrim Student Administration Officer Student Services savannah.pilgrim@anu.edu.au
Ms Vimukthini Pinto PhD Candidate u7069622@anu.edu.au
Mr Florian Poppa Ph.D. Student florian.poppa@anu.edu.au
Dr James Popple Honorary Professor james.popple@anu.edu.au
Professor Fatih Porikli Professor fatih.porikli@anu.edu.au
62676318

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing