People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

938 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Jie Hong PhD Student u6477436@anu.edu.au
Mr Yicong Hong PhD Candidate u5399302@anu.edu.au
Mr John Holmes PhD Candidate , John.Holmes@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Peter Höfner Associate Professor, Visiting Research Scientist at Data61, CSIRO, BAC/BAC(R&D) Program Convenor Peter.Hoefner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0159
Mr Lewin Hodgman Hon student u5014915@anu.edu.au
Mr Ian Hirst PhD Student ianhurst@btmc.com.au
Mr Manabu Heya Occupational Trainee u1036894@anu.edu.au
Mr Chirath Hettiarachchi PhD Student chirath.hettiarachchi@anu.edu.au
Mr Adrian Herrera Cyber Security Researcher, Software Security Lecturer, PhD Student adrian.herrera@anu.edu.au
Ms Nimali Herath Senior Service Consultant - Academic Services Student Services nimali.herath@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3421
Mr Mina Henein PhD student u5941570@anu.edu.au
Mr Jack Henderson PhD Candidate jack.henderson@anu.edu.au
Dr Jian He Research Fellow u1067990@anu.edu.au
Mr Di He PhD Candiate , di.he@anu.edu.au
Wennan He PhD Candidate u5833304@anu.edu.au
Dr Xuming He Adjunct Fellow xuming.he@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6308
Mr Liam Hayes Casual Research Assistant liam.hayes@anu.edu.au
Professor David Hawking Honorary Professor david.hawking@acm.org
+61 2 6125 6307
Miss Melissa Hawke Senior School Administrator Computing Administration melissa.hawke@anu.edu.au
6125 2590
Zac Hatfield-Dodds Researcher, 3A Institute, PhD student, School of Computing zac.hatfield.dodds@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4822
Dr Patrik Haslum Associate Professor firstname-dot-lastname@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1812
Md Mehedi Hasan PhD Candidate u6774576@anu.edu.au
, mehedi.hasan@anu.edu.au
Distinguished Professor Richard Hartley Emeritus Distinguished Professor, AAS Fellow richard.hartley@anu.edu.au
Sandra Harrison Coordinator, Academic Education Services Student Services sandra.harrison@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4043
Mr Brandon Harrison Administration Assistant Student Services u7402035@anu.edu.au
Dr Mehrtash Harandi Adjunct Mehrtash.Harandi@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6252, Mehrtash.Harandi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6252
Mr Daniel Harabor PhD student daniel.harabor@nicta.com.au
Dr Md Mejbaul Haque Research Fellow u1106398@anu.edu.au
Mr Morteza Hangi PhD Candidate morteza.hangi@anu.edu.au
Mike Hanauer Project Officer Business Development Business Development Michael.Hanauer@anu.edu.au
Ms Sara Salem Hamouda PhD Candidate sara.salem@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9662
Dr Marziyeh Hamidi Research Associate marziyeh.hamidi@anu.edu.au
Dr Armin Haller Associate Professor armin.haller@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57324
Dr Thomas Haines Lecturer thomas.haines@anu.edu.au
Mr Youssef Hafiz PhD Candidate u6310066@anu.edu.au
+61434670654
Mr Amir Hossein Hadad PhD Student amir.hadad@anu.edu.au
Mr Mustafa Habib Software Developer mustafa.habib@anu.edu.au
Mr Kartik Gupta PhD Student , u6262923@anu.edu.au
Mr Junfeng Guo PhD Candidate Jeffery.Guo@anu.edu.au
Mr Yifan Guo PhD Candidate Yifan.Guo@anu.edu.au
Mr Edison Guo PhD student edison.guo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53139
Mr Philipe Gunawan Gan PhD Candidate philipe.gunawan@anu.edu.au
Mr Hendra Gunadi PhD student hendra.gunadi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58833
Mr Iain Guilliard PhD Student u5679360@anu.edu.au
Mr Lin Gu PhD Candidate lin.gu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6285
Dr Charles Gretton Senior Lecturer charles.gretton@anu.edu.au
Dr Catherine Greenhill Honorary Associate Professor c.greenhill@unsw.edu.au
Rosa Gray Research Services Coordinator Research and Innovation Office u1048976@anu.edu.au
+6125 1453, rosa.gray@anu.edu.au
+6125 1453
Dr Alban Grastien HMI Research Fellow alban.grastien@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7107
Dr Timothy Graham Honorary Senior Lecturer , , timothy.graham@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7709

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing