Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

938 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Jie Hong PhD Student
Mr Yicong Hong PhD Candidate
Mr John Holmes PhD Candidate ,
Associate Professor Peter Höfner Associate Professor, Visiting Research Scientist at Data61, CSIRO, BAC/BAC(R&D) Program Convenor
+61 2 6125 0159
Mr Lewin Hodgman Hon student
Mr Ian Hirst PhD Student
Mr Manabu Heya Occupational Trainee
Mr Chirath Hettiarachchi PhD Student
Mr Adrian Herrera Cyber Security Researcher, Software Security Lecturer, PhD Student
Ms Nimali Herath Senior Service Consultant - Academic Services Student Services
+61 2 6125 3421
Mr Mina Henein PhD student
Mr Jack Henderson PhD Candidate
Dr Jian He Research Fellow
Mr Di He PhD Candiate ,
Wennan He PhD Candidate
Dr Xuming He Adjunct Fellow
+61 2 6267 6308
Mr Liam Hayes Casual Research Assistant
Professor David Hawking Honorary Professor
+61 2 6125 6307
Miss Melissa Hawke Senior School Administrator Computing Administration
6125 2590
Zac Hatfield-Dodds Researcher, 3A Institute, PhD student, School of Computing
+61 2 6125 4822
Dr Patrik Haslum Associate Professor
+61 2 6125 1812
Md Mehedi Hasan PhD Candidate
Distinguished Professor Richard Hartley Emeritus Distinguished Professor, AAS Fellow
Sandra Harrison Coordinator, Academic Education Services Student Services
+61 2 6125 4043
Mr Brandon Harrison Administration Assistant Student Services
Dr Mehrtash Harandi Adjunct
+61 2 6267 6252,
+61 2 6267 6252
Mr Daniel Harabor PhD student
Dr Md Mejbaul Haque Research Fellow
Mr Morteza Hangi PhD Candidate
Mike Hanauer Project Officer Business Development Business Development
Ms Sara Salem Hamouda PhD Candidate
+61 2 6125 9662
Dr Marziyeh Hamidi Research Associate
Dr Armin Haller Associate Professor
+61 2 612 57324
Dr Thomas Haines Lecturer
Mr Youssef Hafiz PhD Candidate
Mr Amir Hossein Hadad PhD Student
Mr Mustafa Habib Software Developer
Mr Kartik Gupta PhD Student ,
Mr Junfeng Guo PhD Candidate
Mr Yifan Guo PhD Candidate
Mr Edison Guo PhD student
+61 2 612 53139
Mr Philipe Gunawan Gan PhD Candidate
Mr Hendra Gunadi PhD student
+61 2 612 58833
Mr Iain Guilliard PhD Student
Mr Lin Gu PhD Candidate
+61 2 6267 6285
Dr Charles Gretton Senior Lecturer
Dr Catherine Greenhill Honorary Associate Professor
Rosa Gray Research Services Coordinator Research and Innovation Office
+6125 1453,
+6125 1453
Dr Alban Grastien HMI Research Fellow
+61 2 6125 7107
Dr Timothy Graham Honorary Senior Lecturer , ,
+61 2 6125 7709


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing