People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

925 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Juan Felipe Torres Research Fellow , , , felipe.torres@anu.edu.au
+61 (02) 612 53801
Dr Felipe Trevizan Senior Lecturer , felipe.trevizan@anu.edu.au
Professor Jochen Trumpf Professor, School of Engineering , Jochen.Trumpf@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8677
Thien Truong Postdoctoral Fellow thien.truong@anu.edu.au
(+61)-0430-926-960
Mr Wayne Tsai Honours wayne.tsai@anu.edu.au
Dr George Tsekouras Research Fellow george.tsekouras@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7543
Mr Mark Randall Turner PhD Student Part-time mark.turner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1768
Mr Michael Turner Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program mike.turner@anu.edu.au
Mr David Tychsen-Smith Design Engineer & Fabrication Facility Coordinator Technical Services david.tychsen-smith@anu.edu.au
50314
Mrs Dilnoza Ubaydullaeva Service Coordinator u5701432@anu.edu.au
Mr Avinash Upadhya PhD Student , u5163163@anu.edu.au
Mr Sameer Usmani HDR u7223783@anu.edu.au
Ms. Sirintra Vaiwsri PhD Student sirintra.vaiwsri@anu.edu.au
Abigail Valdez Executive Assistant to College Deputy Dean Dean's Office exec.support.cecs@anu.edu.au
, Abigail.Valdez@anu.edu.au
Pieter van Goor PhD Student , pieter.vangoor@anu.edu.au
Gabrielle Vannithone Executive Assistant to Director, School of Cybernetics 3A gabrielle.vannithone@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8551
Ronaq Varma Senior Finance Officer Finance ronaq.varma@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5471
Dr Beatriz Velasco Laboratory Manager Assets beatriz.velasco@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0554, 0438 267 722
Rajith Vidanaarachchi AFHEA rajith.v@anu.edu.au
Mr Anushka Vidanage Research Fellow, Software Innovation Institute, Research Officer anushka.vidanage@anu.edu.au
, vidanage.anushka@gmail.com
Natalie Vigliotta Marketing and Communications u1116173@anu.edu.au
Mr Graham Viski Coordinator u1086875@anu.edu.au
Dr Igor Vladimirov Fellow / Senior Research Associate Igor.Vladimirov@anu.edu.au
Mr Robin Vlieger Phd Candidate u7021239@anu.edu.au
Mr Richard Walker Richard.Walker@anu.edu.au
Nicholas Walker IT Services, Technical Services Nicholas.Walker@anu.edu.au
Dr Janine Walker Adjunct u4069694@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Walter Research Fellow daniel.walter@anu.edu.au
Zhuang Wang PhD Student u6252062@anu.edu.au
Ye Wang MPhil Candidate u6783664@anu.edu.au
Ms Yi Wang Research Fellow yi.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Kunshan Wang PhD Student kunshan.wang@anu.edu.au
Miss Jiali Wang PhD u6866697@anu.edu.au
Yicheng Wang u6610265@anu.edu.au
Mr Bowen Wang PhD Candidate u5461292@anu.edu.au
Mr Tao Wang PhD Student taowang2600@gmail.com
02 6267 6285
Linjuan Wang u1089376@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaolin Wang Lecturer, DECRA Fellow , xiaolin.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6591
Jiarui Wang PhD Candidate u5879960@anu.edu.au
Ms Fang Wang PhD Candidate fang.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6289
Dr He (Jackson) WANG Former PhD Student at ANU CECS he.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Han Wang Honours Student u5868791@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Dr Jing Wang Visiting Fellow u1012309@anu.edu.au
Yiran Wang MPhil Student u5639810@anu.edu.au
Mr Wei Wang Visitor, PhD candidate u1054675@anu.edu.au
, weiw8@student.unimelb.edu.au
Brenda Wang Research Assistant, Tutor, Student Ambassador brenda.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Shuang Wang PhD Candidate shuang.wang1@anu.edu.au
Ms Rebecca Wang ITS System admin IT Services u1089263@anu.edu.au
Mr Song Wang PhD Candidate song.wang@anu.edu.au
61 2 6267 6285
Mr Nan Wang PhD Candidate , , , nan.wang1@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing