People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

925 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Shaoheng Xu PhD u6458487@anu.edu.au
Haotian Xue Honours Student u5689296@anu.edu.au
Mr Cheng Xue PhD Candidate cheng.xue@anu.edu.au
Hansheng Xue PhD Candidate hansheng.xue@anu.edu.au
Dr Mohammad Yamin Honorary Associate Professor, Professor, Kaing Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia mohammad.yamin@anu.edu.au
, professoryamin@gmail.com
Longfei Yan PhD Candidate Longfei.Yan@anu.edu.au
Mr Song Yang Campus Visitor u1048192@anu.edu.au
Linhan Yang Honours Student u6014930@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Nan Yang Associate Professor, Discipline Chair of Electronic and Communication Systems , nan.yang@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiayu Yang Mphil Jiayu.Yang@anu.edu.au
Michael Yang PhD Student michael.yang@anu.edu
Mr David Yang Master of Philosophy u6104095@anu.edu.au
Zhongshu Yang PhD Student u6777965@anu.edu.au
Haodong Yao PhD Student haodong.yao@anu.edu.au
Dr Nisansala Yatapanage Research Fellow , Nisansala.Yatapanage@anu.edu.au
, yatapanage@acm.org
Mr Haolei Ye Master student, Honours student Haolei.Ye@anu.edu.au
Mr Changkun Ye PhD Student u6469845@anu.edu.au
Marta Yebra Senior Lecturer in Environment and Engineering u5620051@anu.edu.au
Joyce Yeoh PhD Candidate , joyce.yeoh@anu.edu.au
Viren Yerandekar Project Coordinator - PMO viren.yerandekar@anu.edu.au
Dr Rani Yesudas PhD Scholar rani.yesudas@anu.edu.au
Mr Leo Yiliqi U/grad using Lab ylur001@gmail.com
Ms Natalie Young Deputy Manager - CECS Student Services Student Services natalie.young@anu.edu.au
58809
Xing Yu Honours Student u6034476@anu.edu.au
, xing.yu@anu.edu.au
Mengchen Yu Honours student u5930159@anu.edu.au
Mr Hang Yuan Occupational Trainee u1048166@anu.edu.au
Prof Alexandra Zafiroglu Professor of Cybernetics, 3A Institute, ANU Futures Scheme Fellow 3A alexandra.zafiroglu@anu.edu.au
Ghodai Zaki Phd Student Ghodai.Abdelrahman@anu.edu.au
Mr Pavel Zakopaylo Summer Scholar, Research Assistant u6055204@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Zamani PhD Student mohammad.zamani@anu.edu.au
Dr Randy Zeng Research Fellow zhuoran.zeng@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Zeng PhD Candidate xuezhi.zeng@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Honours Student u6489280@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Haoyu.Zhai1@anu.edu.au
Dr Hualin Zhan Research Fellow u1107871@anu.edu.au
Mr Xi Zhang Occupational Trainee u5331172@anu.edu.au
Mr Guoqing Zhang Occupational Trainee u1011802@anu.edu.au
Mr Kaihao Zhang PhD Student u6087377@anu.edu.au
Mr Linglong Zhang Campus Visitor u1030838@anu.edu.au
Yuxuan Zhang HDR u7162643@anu.edu.au
Dr Jihui (Aimee) Zhang Research Fellow jihui.zhang@anu.edu.au
+61 261251438
Mr Fan Zhang Occupational Trainee , zhang_fan2003@126.com
Mr Frederic Zhang PhD Student , frederic.zhang@anu.edu.au
Dr Peng Zhang Research Fellow u4969566@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8833
Shan Zhang PhD Candidate , Shan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
, zhangshan_0506@163.com
Jun Zhang PhD Student u5774563@anu.edu.au
Mr Rui Zhang PhD Student u5963436@anu.edu.au
Mr Boyu Zhang Honours Student u6015313@anu.edu.au
Research Fellow Doudou Zhang Research Fellow doudou.zhang@anu.edu.au
Ms Angela Zhang Engineering Administration Xi.Zhang1@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing