People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1052 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Silvio Cesare Honorary Senior Lecturer u5841426@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Heonki Chae PhD Student daniel.chae@anu.edu.au
Tom Chan Research Assistant 3A tom.chan@anu.edu.au
Mr Hing Lun (Joseph) Chan PhD Student , , Joseph.chan@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6200
Li-Chun Chang Campus Visitor u6796458@anu.edu.au
Xinyuan Chao PhD Candidate xinyuan.chao@anu.edu.au
Oceane Chapel Project Officer Business Development Oceane.Chapel@anu.edu.au
02 6125 0158 , 0436 949 049
Mr Michael Chapman Project Student u4315216@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55136
Mr James Charters PhD Student , james.charters@anu.edu.au
Dr Sid Chau Senior Lecturer , , sid.chau@anu.edu.au
Lu Chen PhD Student u5249139@anu.edu.au
Mr Wenhao Chen PV Lab Cleaner - Engineering u1071253@anu.edu.au
Dr Jason Chen Teaching and Research Manager (Mechanical) Technical Services u9712720@anu.edu.au
Mr Yitian Chen PhD Student u7361886@anu.edu.au
Miss Jieshan Chen PhD Candidate Jieshan.Chen@anu.edu.au
Hongjun Chen Postdoctoral Fellow , u1020039@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8476
Mr Wayne Chen PhD student , wayne.chen@anu.edu.au
Dr Dawei Chen Research Engineer dawei.chen@anu.edu.au
Yihua Chen u1085036@anu.edu.au
Mr Zihan Chen Campus Visitor u1041096@anu.edu.au
Mengyu Chen PhD Student Mengyu.Chen1@anu.edu.au
Miss Jingjing Chen PhD Candidate jingjing.chen1@anu.edu.au
Mr Baichen Chen PhD Student baichen@cs.anu.edu.au
Cheng Cheng PhD Candidate , Cheng.Cheng1@anu.edu.au
Gia Cheng Service Officer – Marketing and Communication Marketing and Communications gia.cheng@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2754
Mr Zesheng Cheng Summer Scholar u5072689@anu.edu.au
Xuelian Cheng Occupational Trainee u1050994@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiaji Cheng Occupational Trainee , , u1011749@anu.edu.au
Mr Vincent Cheng PhD Student u6098305@anu.edu.au
Mr Ali Cheraghian PhD Student u5942646@anu.edu.au
Janelle Chhor-Ung u5457561@anu.edu.au
Patrick Chieppe Phd Student u5333226@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Chisholm Project Student u4212270@anu.edu.au
Mr Chris Chow PhD student christopher.chow@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53890
Mr Arif Chowdhury PhD Student , u6265553@anu.edu.au
+61 416 311 043
Professor Peter Christen Emeritus Professor peter.christen@anu.edu.au
Mr Cody Christopher PhD Candidate cody.christopher@anu.edu.au
Mr Jae Yong Chung PhD Student u4374361@anu.edu.au
Dr Tania Churchill Honorary Senior Lecturer Tania.Churchill@anu.edu.au
Anna Cicognani Consultant Dean's Office Anna.Cicognani@anu.edu.au
Ms Laure Civier Occupational Trainee u1076227@anu.edu.au
Mr Christopher Claoue-Long Honours u5183532@anu.edu.au
Roger Clarke Honorary Professor Roger.Clarke@xamax.com.au
Dr Ranald Clouston Lecturer Ranald.Clouston@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7833
Kevin Coelho CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15 u5602634@anu.edu.au
Mr Samuel Coggins PhD Candidate u7088180@anu.edu.au
Mr Jonathan Cohen PhD Student jonathan.cohen@anu.edu.au
Sophia Cole MakerSpace Coordinator Teaching Staff Sophia.Cole@anu.edu.au
Natasha Coonan u6048920@anu.edu.au
Sarah Copley Marketing & Communications Officer 3A u1093386@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1899

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing