Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1052 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Melissa Coppin Education Governance Officer Student Services
Mr Simon Corbell Honorary Associate Professor
Mr James Cotsell Technical Officer Technical Services
+61 2 612 54827
Associate Professor Joe Coventry Associate Professor ,
+61 2 612 52643
Mr Andrew Coward Honorary Associate Professor
Mr Zac Cranko PhD Student
Dr Warren Creemers Research Fellow
Mr Stephane Cremel Occupational Trainee
Mr Donovan Crichton PhD Candidate ,
Professor Andres Cuevas Emeritus Professor
Hongzhi Cui Campus Visitor
Mr Ran Cui PhD Candidate
Mrs Jessa Cuzner Executive Assistant to GM Dean's Office
+61 2 6125 1451,
+61 2 6125 1451
Ms Mimi D'Orsogna Research Assistant
Carina Da Silva Casaca School Administrator Computing Administration
Mahsuum Daiiani
Alexandra Dal Cortivo Executive Assistant Computing Administration
Mr Viet Dang Senior Finance Officer Finance
+61 2 6125 8675
Professor Katherine Daniell Research Lead, 3A Institute 3A
Mr James Dannatt PhD Student
Dr Eleni Daskalaki Research Fellow
Dr Jeremy Dawson Research Fellow
+61 2 6125 7778
Mrs Nina De Caritat Laboratory Manager
+61 2 612 51738
Mr Wilhiam de Carvalho PhD Student
Ana Paula De Freitas De Lacerda Service Coordinator–International Recruitment & Partnership Marketing and Communications
Miss Eve-Marie de Gregorio
Jim de Groot PhD Student
Etienne de Montbrun Campus Visitor
Dr Luis Eduardo de Souza Amorim Research Fellow
Mr Lachlan Deakin PhD student @ Applied Maths
Dr John Debs
Mr Huizhong Deng M Phil
Mr Chris Dennis Senior Project Officer Business Development
+61 2 612 52362
Mr Denny Denny PhD Student
Mr. Amin Derakhshan Research Visitor
Timothy DeWan External Consultant
Assoc Professor Glenn Dickins Architect of Convergence, Dolby Laboratories ,
Camille Diffine
Amelia Dimitrovski Service Manager – Marketing and Communication (Acting) Marketing and Communications
+61 2 6125 8695
Bin Ding School Visitor
Mr Zetao Ding PhD Candidate
Thomas Dodds Advancement
Mr Nic Donaldson Honours Student
Mr Jiaqi Dong PhD student
Mr Jian Dong Occupational trainee
+61 2 612 51614,
+61 2 612 51614
Mr Jie Dong PhD Student
Mr Sean Downes Business Development Manager Business Development, Research and Innovation Office
Patrick Doyle
Liv Duczek Academic Education Services Administrator Student Services
Dr The Duong ARENA Postdoctoral Fellow ,
+61 2 6125 8297


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing