People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1052 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Melissa Coppin Education Governance Officer Student Services u4799449@anu.edu.au
Mr Simon Corbell Honorary Associate Professor simon.corbell@anu.edu.au
Mr James Cotsell Technical Officer Technical Services james.cotsell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54827
Associate Professor Joe Coventry Associate Professor , joe.coventry@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52643
Mr Andrew Coward Honorary Associate Professor andrewc@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Zac Cranko PhD Student Zac.Cranko@anu.edu.au
Dr Warren Creemers Research Fellow warren.creemers@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephane Cremel Occupational Trainee u1007727@anu.edu.au
Mr Donovan Crichton PhD Candidate , Donovan.Crichton@anu.edu.au
Professor Andres Cuevas Emeritus Professor andres.cuevas@anu.edu.au
Hongzhi Cui Campus Visitor u1020306@anu.edu.au
Mr Ran Cui PhD Candidate ran.cui@anu.edu.au
Mrs Jessa Cuzner Executive Assistant to GM Dean's Office jessa.cuzner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1451, exec.support.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1451
Ms Mimi D'Orsogna Research Assistant u6383715@anu.edu.au
Carina Da Silva Casaca School Administrator Computing Administration Carina.Casaca@anu.edu.au
Mahsuum Daiiani u7064494@anu.edu.au
Alexandra Dal Cortivo Executive Assistant Computing Administration u1080276@anu.edu.au
x52394
Mr Viet Dang Senior Finance Officer Finance u4868675@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8675
Professor Katherine Daniell Research Lead, 3A Institute 3A Katherine.daniell@anu.edu.au
Mr James Dannatt PhD Student u6292472@anu.edu.au
Dr Eleni Daskalaki Research Fellow u1085378@anu.edu.au
Dr Jeremy Dawson Research Fellow jeremy.dawson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7778
Mrs Nina De Caritat Laboratory Manager nina.decaritat@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51738
Mr Wilhiam de Carvalho PhD Student wilhiam.decarvalho@anu.edu.au
Ana Paula De Freitas De Lacerda Service Coordinator–International Recruitment & Partnership Marketing and Communications AnaPaula.Lacerda@anu.edu.au
Miss Eve-Marie de Gregorio u1089681@anu.edu.au
Jim de Groot PhD Student jim.degroot@anu.edu.au
Etienne de Montbrun Campus Visitor u1061100@anu.edu.au
Dr Luis Eduardo de Souza Amorim Research Fellow u1075163@anu.edu.au
Mr Lachlan Deakin PhD student @ Applied Maths u4847846@anu.edu.au
Dr John Debs john.debs@anu.edu.au
Mr Huizhong Deng M Phil Huizhong.Deng@anu.edu.au
Mr Chris Dennis Senior Project Officer Business Development chris.dennis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52362
Mr Denny Denny PhD Student denny@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr. Amin Derakhshan Research Visitor amin.derakhshan@anu.edu.au
Timothy DeWan External Consultant dewant@grapevine.net.au
Assoc Professor Glenn Dickins Architect of Convergence, Dolby Laboratories , glenn.dickins@anu.edu.au
Camille Diffine u1081494@anu.edu.au
Amelia Dimitrovski Service Manager – Marketing and Communication (Acting) Marketing and Communications amelia.dimitrovski@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8695
Bin Ding School Visitor Bin.Ding@anu.edu.au
, binding1987@outlook.com
Mr Zetao Ding PhD Candidate Zetao.Ding@anu.edu.au
Thomas Dodds Advancement thomas.dodds@anu.edu.au
Mr Nic Donaldson Honours Student u5350448@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiaqi Dong PhD student u5497526@anu.edu.au
Mr Jian Dong Occupational trainee u1011790@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51614, 230129240@seu.edu.cn
+61 2 612 51614
Mr Jie Dong PhD Student u4983161@anu.edu.au
Mr Sean Downes Business Development Manager Business Development, Research and Innovation Office sean.downes@anu.edu.au
0422474434
Patrick Doyle u6044580@anu.edu.au
Liv Duczek Academic Education Services Administrator Student Services olivia.duczek@anu.edu.au
Dr The Duong ARENA Postdoctoral Fellow , the.duong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8297

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing