People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1052 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Patrik Haslum Associate Professor firstname-dot-lastname@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1812
Zac Hatfield-Dodds Researcher, 3A Institute, PhD student, School of Computing zac.hatfield.dodds@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4822
Miss Melissa Hawke Senior School Administrator Computing Administration melissa.hawke@anu.edu.au
6125 2590
Professor David Hawking Honorary Professor david.hawking@acm.org
+61 2 6125 6307
Mr Liam Hayes Casual Research Assistant liam.hayes@anu.edu.au
Dr Jian He Research Fellow u1067990@anu.edu.au
Dr Xuming He Adjunct Fellow xuming.he@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6308
Mingyi He u1081381@anu.edu.au
Mr Di He PhD Candiate , di.he@anu.edu.au
Wennan He PhD Candidate u5833304@anu.edu.au
Mr Jack Henderson PhD Candidate jack.henderson@anu.edu.au
Mr Mina Henein PhD student u5941570@anu.edu.au
Ms Nimali Herath Senior Service Consultant - Academic Services Student Services nimali.herath@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3421
Mr Adrian Herrera Cyber Security Researcher, Software Security Lecturer, PhD Student adrian.herrera@anu.edu.au
Mr Chirath Hettiarachchi PhD Student chirath.hettiarachchi@anu.edu.au
Mr Manabu Heya Occupational Trainee u1036894@anu.edu.au
Mr Ian Hirst PhD Student ianhurst@btmc.com.au
Mr Lewin Hodgman Hon student u5014915@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Peter Höfner Associate Professor, Visiting Research Scientist at Data61, CSIRO, BAC/BAC(R&D) Program Convenor Peter.Hoefner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0159
Mr John Holmes PhD Candidate , John.Holmes@anu.edu.au
Jie Hong PhD Student u6477436@anu.edu.au
Mr Yicong Hong PhD Candidate u5399302@anu.edu.au
Mr Huifen Hong Visiting Fellow u1086952@anu.edu.au
Ms Bec Hopkins Alumni and Development Coordinator Advancement bec.hopkins@anu.edu.au
02 612 50719
Professor John Hosking Honorary Professor john.hosking@anu.edu.au
Professor Tony Hosking Professor, Director, School of Computing, ACM Distinguished Scientist antony.hosking@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9358 (work), hosking@acm.org
+61 2 6125 9358 (work)
Dr Md Zakir Hossain Honorary Lecturer , , zakir.hossain@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6218 3678, +61 2 6125 4026, zakir.hossain@csiro.au
+61 2 6218 3678, +61 2 6125 4026
Seyedeh Sahar Hosseini PhD Student u6856215@anu.edu.au
Weiwei Hou M Phil Student weiwei.hou@anu.edu.au
Mr Yunzhong Hou PhD Candidate yunzhong.hou@anu.edu.au
0415310351, hou_yz@outlook.com
0415310351
Mr Tian Hu Campus Visitor u1051059@anu.edu.au
Mr Yonggang Hu PhD Student yonggang.hu@anu.edu.au
Mr Jinsong Hu Campus Visitor u1038710@anu.edu.au
Mr Charles Hu PhD Candidate , , u6011643@anu.edu.au
Hua Hua PhD Student hua.hua@anu.edu.au
Keqing Huang PhD Student u6936126@anu.edu.au
Mr Baoqi Huang PhD Student baoqi.huang@anu.edu.au
Miss Xinyu Huang PhD Candidate u6151803@anu.edu.au
Mr Haomin Huang U/grad in Lab u4828986@anu.edu.au
Ms Rachel Hunter Advancement Manager u1050095@anu.edu.au
Professor Elanor Huntington Dean , dean.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58807
Mr Hisham Husain PhD candidate hisham.husain@anu.edu.au
Professor Marcus Hutter Honorary Professor marcus.hutter@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51605
Mr Jonas Huyeng Occupational Trainee u1049028@anu.edu.au
Elisabeth Idnurm Campus Visitor u3024066@anu.edu.au
Sahar Idrees u6519363@anu.edu.au
Masooma Iftikhar PhD Scholar masooma.iftikhar@anu.edu.au
Janelle Ireland Senior Services Consultant – Student Employability Student Services Janelle.Ireland@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7076
Dr Jose Iria Research Fellow in Power System and Computer Science Jose.Iria@anu.edu.au
Razibul Islam u6898427@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing