Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1052 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Md Monirul Islam Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Atiqul Islam Phd Student
Mohamed Ismael PhD Candidate
Daniyar Itegulov PhD Student
Mr Franc Ivankovic PhD student
Hamish Ivey-Law
Mr Siddharth Iyer PhD Student
Ms Karen Jackson Dean's Office
Chaahat Jain
Mr William James Honours Student
Professor Matt James Professor, Associate Director (research)
+61 2 612 54889
Mr Pete Janes PhD Student
Dr Jiri Janousek Visiting Fellow
+61 2 612 52411
Professor Jack JESWIET Visiting Fellow
Mr Xiaolun Jia PhD Candidate
Zhenge Jia Honours Student
Zi Jin Software Developer
Alishba Tanya John PhD Candidate
Mr Alex John Campus Visitor
Joseph John PhD Student
Dr Lynette Johns-Boast Honorary Senior Lecturer
+61 2 6125 4526
Mrs Suzanne Johnson School Administrator Computing Administration
Dr Chris Johnson Honorary Associate Professor
+61 2 6125 4509
Laura Jones Senior Analyst Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Dr Richard Jones Honorary Professor, Visiting Fellow
+61 2 612 54506
Mr Timothy Lee Jones PhD Student
Mr Christopher Jones Research Officer
+61 2 612 57450
Mr Max Jones Honours
Mr Mohammadreza Jooyandeh External PhD Student
Dr Jasmine Jury School Manager Computing Administration
6125 6345
Dr Fredrik Kahl School Visitor
Mr Neil Kaines School Manager Technical Services
+61 2 6125 5682
Mr Parameswaran Kamalaruban PhD student
Dr Priscilla Kan John Program Convenor (Postgraduate Computing)
Fariha Kanwal Campus Visitor
Shubhankar Kapoor PhD Student Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program, Teaching Staff
Mr Jayaminda Anuradha Kariyawasam Bovithanthri PhD Student
Dr Siva Karuturi , ,
Dr Atoosa Kasirzadeh Research Fellow
Dartha Kathirgamarajah Service Manager, Academic Education Services Student Services
+612 6125 8309
Mr Suhaib Ahmed Kawish Marketing and Communications Intern
Mr Zebedee Kee PhD Student
Professor Christopher Kellett Professor, Director, School of Engineering
+61 2 6125 2646,
+61 2 6125 2646
Mr Dane Kelly Technical Officer
Mr Gerard Kennedy PhD Student
Ms Alison Kershaw Research Assistant 3A
Dr Rajab Khalilpour Research Collaborator
Dr Salman Khan Adjunct Lecturer
Saud Khan PhD Candidate
Mrs Noha Khattab Occupational Trainee ,


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing