People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1052 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Ali Reza Khoshkbar PhD Student u5270083@anu.edu.au
Mr Alireza Khosravian PhD Graduate, Current: Post-doc Research Associate, University of Adelaide alireza.khosravian@adelaide.edu.au
Mr Soohwan Kim PhD Student soohwan.kim@anu.edu.au
Jaewon Kim PhD Candidate jaewon.kim@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9662
Minkyoung Kim PhD Candidate minkyoung.kim@anu.edu.au
Mr Shamin Kinathil PhD student shamin.kinathil@anu.edu.au
Alaine King External Consultant, Campus Visitor alaine.king@gmail.com
Ms Nishadi Kirielle PhD Candidate nishadi.kirielle@anu.edu.au
Mr Julian Knowles Honours Student u5591995@anu.edu.au
Mr Takuma Koizumi u1087701@anu.edu.au
Andreas Kollmansberge Campus Visitor u1057429@anu.edu.au
Chamin Hewa Koneputugodage Honours Student Chamin.HewaKoneputugodage@anu.edu.au
Mr Quyu Kong Honours Student u5862608@anu.edu.au
Dr Piotr Koniusz Honorary Senior Lecturer , , piotr.koniusz@anu.edu.au
, piotr.koniusz@data61.csiro.au
Yi Kou Honours Student u6615140@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Koutsonikolas Research Assistant u1084223@anu.edu.au
Ruth Kravis research undergraduate u6052450@anu.edu.au
Dr Peter Kreider Research Fellow , Peter.Kreider@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51313, ANU x51313
Associate Professor Petra Kuhnert Honorary Associate Professor Petra.Kuhnert@anu.edu.au
Frits Kuipers Occupational Trainee u1006523@anu.edu.au
Mr Vivek Kumar PhD Student vivek.kumar@anu.edu.au
Mavineet Kumar 4th Year Student u4843215@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Hanna Kurniawati ANU and CS Futures Fellow, Associate Professor , Hanna.Kurniawati@anu.edu.au
+61 (2) 612 51577
Laura Kusa laura.kusa@anu.edu.au
Dr Penny Kyburz Senior Lecturer penny.kyburz@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1607
Stephane Labruyere Senior Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program stephane.labruyere@anu.edu.au
Mr Sean Lamont BAC R&D u5801283@anu.edu.au
Mr Fedor Lan u4709059@anu.edu.au
Ms Roslyn Lau PhD Student u4808681@anu.edu.au
Mr Joel Lawson Summer Scholar joel.lawson@anu.edu.au
Darren Lawton Honours Student u5453384@anu.edu.au
Mr Tien Le PhD Candidate u7055938@anu.edu.au
Dr Jooyoung Lee Lecturer u1085455@anu.edu.au
David Leibold School Visitor , , David.Leibold@anu.edu.au
Dr Artem Lenskiy Fellow , , , , , artem.lenskiy@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61256188, +61405 555 553
Milan Leonard Software development intern u6661755@anu.edu.au
Dr Mark Leung ARC Research Fellow u1084755@anu.edu.au
Dr Kelvin Li Research Fellow u1088020@anu.edu.au
Mr Yang Li u1079490@anu.edu.au
Mr Dongdong Li O/T u1030358@anu.edu.au
Zhansong Li Masters Student u5844206@anu.edu.au
Mr Hao Li Campus Visitor u1061643@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaolei Li Visiting Fellow u1002183@anu.edu.au
Mr Shidi Li PhD Student shidi.li@anu.edu.au
Professor Hongdong Li Professor, Computer Vision |Machine Learning |Robotics |AI , Chief Investigator for ARC CoE ACRV, IEEE T-PAMI Editor , , hongdong.li@anu.edu.au
Yuchen Li Honours Student u6013787@anu.edu.au
Zhuofeng Li zhuofeng.li@anu.edu.au
Ruiqi Li PhD Candidate Ruiqi.Li@anu.edu.au
Jing Li Honours Student u6013763@anu.edu.au
Mr. Yuan Li Visiting PhD Student (Visiting Scholar) yuan.li@anu.edu.au
, liyuan-zzu@outlook.com

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing