People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

938 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Kai Lu u1099302@anu.edu.au
Dr Kathryn Lucas-Healey Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1103896@anu.edu.au
Lydia Lucchesi PhD Student Lydia.Lucchesi@anu.edu.au
Nhan Ly PhD Student u7091034@anu.edu.au
Ellen Lynch PhD Candidate, AFHEA ellen.lynch@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0108
Mr Jinshuai Ma Honours Student u5870682@anu.edu.au
Suyu Ma Honours Student u6095071@anu.edu.au
Mr Fei Ma Research Fellow fei.ma@anu.edu.au
Dr Aline Maalouf Lecturer, Research associate u1058775@anu.edu.au
, Aline.Maalouf@anu.edu.au
Professor Daniel Macdonald Professor daniel.macdonald@anu.edu.au
52973
Mr Martin Mackenzie Honours student u4536936@anu.edu.au
Mr Scott Mackie MPhil Student scott.mackie@anu.edu.au
55538
Alannah Macleod Service Coordinator – Student Services, Employability Student Services alannah.macleod@anu.edu.au
Mr Ilya Magafurov PhD Student ilya.magafurov@anu.edu.au
Dr Shane Magrath Visitor u1035981@anu.edu.au
Masoume Mahmoodi PhD Student masoume.mahmoodi@anu.edu.au
Negar Mahmoudi PhD Candidate u7160551@anu.edu.au
Dr Md Arafat Mahmud Research Fellow mdarafat.mahmud@anu.edu.au
Professor Robert Mahony Professor, IEEE Fellow , robert.mahony@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 6125 8613
Noam Maitless Associate Professor in the Practice of Urban Syste Noam.Maitless@anu.edu.au
Mr Terrence Mak PhD student u5645421@anu.edu.au
Dr Nicolo Malagutti Lecturer nicolo.malagutti@anu.edu.au
+61 612 58076
Ms Vijini Mallawaarachchi PhD Student vijini.mallawaarachchi@anu.edu.au
Dr Ross Mallett ITS RI Ross.Mallett@anu.edu.au
Wageesha Mananperi PhD Candidate u6842658@anu.edu.au
Ms Sukanya Manna PhD Student sukanya.manna@cs.anu.edu.au
Mehika Manocha Honours Student u5607484@anu.edu.au
Wei Mao Honours Student u5914243@anu.edu.au
Erin Maplesden Team Coordinator – CECS Student Services and Experience Team Student Services erin.maplesden@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5130
Mr Roberto Marquez Velasquez Honours Student u6003762@anu.edu.au
Mr David Marshall PhD Student david.marshall@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4624
Dr Charles Martin Lecturer charles.martin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3139
Mr Jarryd Martin Masters student u5712904@anu.edu.au
Jonathon Martin Honours Student u5582907@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex Martin Technical Officer alex.martin@anu.edu.au
61258674
Dr Yoshihiro Maruyama Lecturer , yoshihiro.maruyama@anu.edu.au
Dr Alex Mathews Research Fellow alex.mathews@anu.edu.au
Miss Joyce Mau PhD Candidate u5162680@anu.edu.au
Megan Mayne Senior Coursework Coordinator Student Services megan.mayne@anu.edu.au
6125 8870, studentadmin.cecs@anu.edu.au
6125 8870
Ms Emily McAlister Hon student u4845994@anu.edu.au
Mr Lachlan McCalman Visiting Fellow u2546341@anu.edu.au
Dr Chris McCarthy Research fellow (adjunct) u4191324@anu.edu.au
Dr Eric McCreath Honorary Senior Lecturer ericm@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8191
Colin McCulloch u9010481@anu.edu.au
Mr Alexander McGregor-Immig Honours Student Part-time u5192947@anu.edu.au
Professor Brendan McKay Emeritus Professor Brendan.McKay@anu.edu.au
Professor Bob McKay Honorary Professor robert.mckay@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4001
Mitchell McKenzie Executive Officer Mitchell.McKenzie@anu.edu.au
Kate McKenzie Work Health and Safety Manager Engineering Administration katja.mckenzie@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8872
Dr Amy McLennan Senior Fellow, 3A Institute, Research Affiliate, University of Oxford, Tuckwell Fellow, ANU, John Monash Scholar 3A amy.mclennan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6744

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing